I think..

16 Nov

it’s already 3 months I’m as a tourist..
and it’s almost 3 months I’m as an illegal worker..
and still..don’t know yet about the future I’ll be at..
am I finally happy with this situation?
not really..
some said the future must be planned.
some said your future is your choices to decide.
Is it?
Do I have choice right know?
How can I?
the only real thing is the future will be always absolutely misterious..

Where will I go after this?
‘home’ ?
ya, i miss ‘home’
I’m not ready yet..but ya,
still afraid..but ya,

I think I’m doomed

Leave a Reply

